Testimonials

Renee Kitchen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-11-2018
Great Leasing Experience!

I was ecstatically pleased with the service I received from Jose & Alvin. I had never leased a car before, so I was a little nervous, but they made my experience so easy and pleasant. Alvin got me an unbelievably awesome price, and Jose walked me through all the steps so it wasn’t burdensome at all. Both Alvin & Jose were awesome, and I would highly recommend using them for all your car purchase, lease and financing needs. I absolutely love my RAV4!!! God bless both of them always!!!

Joseph Loria
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-8-2018
Jose

Entering Toyota of Morristown, I was in a bad space from my experience at Toyota of Newton, but then I met Jose. Jose went above and beyond for us. I knew exactly what he wanted, but Toyota of Morristown did not have the car on the lot. Jose searched high and low until he found the exact car I wanted. It was easy to work with Jose, as he was personable and fair. We ended up making a deal and Jose personally picked up the car for us in a few short days. Jose is a fantastic salesman. 10/10 would recommend.

Alex
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2018
Customer Testimonial

I recently purchased a 2018 Tacoma from Toyota of Morristown. I worked with Guy Falco who did well to get me a great deal. Not only am I thrilled with my new truck, I’m also very happy to have had Guy as my salesperson. He was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car or truck. Guy spent a lot of time with me and was very patient when explaining the particulars of the deal. He treated us very well and is an asset to Toyota of Morristown. A really great experience!

Taylor Bermingham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-10-2018
Angelo

Angelo was excellent! Service was wonderful. He made the experience great and was extremely helpful. I would highly recommend coming here! Was set on not getting a Toyota before I came here and 2 hours later here I am walking out with the keys to my new car!

Eric Tolerico
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2018
Terrific Experience

Absolutely terrific experience with customer service respresentative, Mike Barry. I've had more experiences than I could count w the service departments at all different dealerships and I can tell you with joy that this place has it mastered. Michael was attentive from start to finish. Courteous and considerate of my time as well. 5 stars gladly given. Thank You Toyota of Morristown. See you soon!

Denice Donohoe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2018
Thank You Guy

Who would have thought a simple visit to put my license plates on would be so great. Thank you Guy for being so patience while setting up all the awesome features on my new Toyota Highlander. I would have never figured out all that this car has to offer without your assistance. Thanks again!! Fondly, Denice Donohoe

Wendi Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2018
Customer Testimonial

I purchased my used Sienna here back in December and I could not have been happier with the staff (Anthony & Bryan). They worked their butts off to get me into this car and now that I have it I love it! I had such a good experience that we brought out daughter their to lease her first "grown up" car of her own and again, they didn't let us down. Anthony and Angelo worked tirelessly to get her the best possible trade in deal on her clunker and get her into her 2018 RAV4 - I have had horrible experiences with other dealership and this one was the first that was enjoyable. I will be back when the other kids need cars and when that happens, they can get me into a sleek mom car (no more minivans!!) Seriously, thanks guy for all your hard work and making our car buying experiences a joy!

Miranda Z
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-12-2018
Great Staff

I absolutely LOVE getting my car services done here!! The staff especially Ashleigh is so great, helpful and friendly!! Very truthful about what is really needed and what isn't. And if they can safely save you money they will. Not to mention their waiting area is huge, clean and comfy! And there's bagels and such in the mornings :)

Amit Soni
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2018
Sales Team

They are very nice and always eager to earn the business. The sales team is very supportive and reasonably good. Adam is a great and helped me cracked an exception Al deal. Thank you guys, you are the best.

Shekinah Powlett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-21-2018
Amazing!

Amazing! I got a great deal on a car that I recently brought. Adam was the the best at working with my financing. Plus, customer service and the rest of the staff were a pleasure to be around. I left very happy and satisfied.

Florham Park, NJ
Wenxuan Zhang
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2017
Overall Great Experience

I recently purchased a 16 Rav4 LE from Toyota Morristown. I received great service from Jose in Sales department. Price is very reasonable and negotiations went pretty smooth. Also, they stand behind their cars. When I drove home, I found a minor issue with air circulation system, and Dan in the service department took care of that. The repair was quick and covered 100% under the warranty. I also got full tank of gas after my visit. That's a bonus point! Overall great experience. So I definitely recommend this dealer to others.

Cedar Knolls, NJ
Carmelo Menor,
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-19-2016
Above and Beyond

We recently purchased our new family car from Toyota of Morristown. Jose was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Jose explained everything in complete detail and no questions went unanswered. He went above and beyond to help us get the trim, color, and options of our choice at the right price! Thank you Jose for all the help! Kudos to Anthony and Marlon as well!

Bernardsville, NJ
Risa Wasserman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2016
Not Like Buying or Leasing Anywhere Else

We had a great experience as always at Toyota Morristown. We weren't sure what to get and Len Pizza worked with us until we knew which was over the course of a few visits. Then Anthony, Manager, worked with us so that we could get the payments we wanted. All so pleasant. Not like buying or leasing anywhere else. We travel 25 minutes to go there and it's more than worth it. Thank you again! We love the choices and you helped us so much! Your financing guy Joe was so nice and explained everything too!

Morris Plains, NJ
Laura Russo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2016
Low Pressure

I could not have had a better experience leasing my 2016 Corolla!The entire staff was so nice and I never felt pressured, even though I went alone without anyone there to help me get a "better" deal. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to lease or purchase a new car.

Morristown, NJ
Alexandra Gomez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2016
Best Experience!

One of the best experiences I've ever had at a dealer! All of the staff was very friendly, especially Jose. Jose helped me pick out my new car and made every detail clear for me. It was a quick and easy process all due to him and the staff. Loved it!

Madison,NJ
Maria Salerno
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2016
Beyond My Expectations

The team at Morristown Toyota really went above & beyond my expectations last night! I walked out with my 2nd car from them. Len Pizza sold me with his kind & honest SERVICE. He alone deserves 5 stars! But, so does his sales manager & the entire team! Thank you all! I'm so happy!

Newark, NJ
Make Palanchi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2016
Excellent Experience

Excellence experience for my sons 1st new car purchase. Jose Canales was very knowledgeable and helpful in advising me and my son on which vehicle best fit his needs and budget. The rest of the Morristown staff were also pleasant in making this a memorable life experience for me

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-10-2016
Customer Testimonial

Liz, Thank so much for the great personal service you gave to me and my family. I can't think of a bigger day in our son's life than to pick out his first car. It was exciting for all of us, and you made it enjoyable and stress-free! You not only provided great insight as a car professional, but you added that special "mother's" touch that was very helpful. Our son has gone on just a few short excursions this weekend, all of which were to places to eat. He loves the car and more importantly, loves showing it to his family and friends. Special thanks to our salesman, Jim, for making our car buying experience awesome! No doubt you and your Toyota team were exceptional from start to finish.

Greg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2016
Customer Testimonial

Hello Jon and Liz, I recently bought an Avalon Limited Hybrid from John at your dealership and asked him to give me your email addresses so that I could pass on to you my brief thoughts on my experience. John made the process as painless as it could be and was patient, thorough, straight-up and efficient in getting me in and out of the dealership with a great car (so far) at a fair price. I would go back to John in a heart beat to buy another car and will recommend him to anyone in the market. John shielded me from all the BS that often comes when buying a car and that I greatly appreciate that. He promptly followed up on one question regarding a feature that he couldn't fully explain at the time of purchase and called a couple days later to follow up on how things were going with the car - also greatly appreciated. That's all, thought you should hear it directly from me versus through a generic corporate survey. Cheers, -Greg-

Jessica
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2016
Customer Testimonial

I bought a car from here and was happy with the dealership. The salesman was the best I ever have. He was polite well spoken and knew what he was talking about Jose was great. The finance manager Tim was great also. I recommend Toyota of Morristown to everyone.

Jim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-7-2016
Customer Testimonial

The sales manager Ray was great , out of all the other Toyota dealerships I visited, Ray was the only one who looked for a vehicle to match my needs rather than one on the lot. He found the vehicle the way I wanted, gave me a very good price which was better than I expected from edmunds.com. He was only one who seemed to know that my truck qualified for 0% financing, and took my 12 year old vehicle and after I accepted deal found a $750 rebate on top of trade in, was very straightforward, didn't try to add all kinds of extras, and made the whole experience easy, I would definitely recommend Ray and Toyota of Morristown to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Leo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2016
Customer Testimonial

The reason for my visit was to buy a car. My experience was great from beginning to end. I bought a car on the spot and was very satisfied. They offer friendly and courteous service. Since everyone is so pleasant to deal with it's hard to walk out there without buying a car.

Dave
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2016
Customer Testimonial

Great dealership! I have been a customer for many years, and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buying a car. My salesman Alvin has been there for years and is very helpful and experienced and knows how to treat people.

Pat
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2016
Customer Testimonial

My husband and I visited 2 other local Toyota dealerships this past weekend and everyone at Toyota of Morristown were wonderful and went out of their way to get me the car I was looking for. I will always use them. My salesman John Dockx was extremely kind, understanding , and exceptional!!!! I will recommend them to everyone.

Lisa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2016
Customer Testimonial

I visited this dealer, and the salesman Chris Wood helped us to see the new car. He is very knowledgeable. After clearly introduction of the new car, he directly gave us a very good price. I personally like his style, which gave me and my boyfriend a very honest and trustable feeling. He also kept patient all the time to us when we asked for double check this new car before our buying. All in all, that was a great experience for buying my new car with Chris Wood.

Lois
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2016
Customer Testimonial

I loved Marc Tanne's customer service. He wasn't your usual pushy sales person. He allowed me to make my own decisions and gave me personal attention that I did not receive from other Toyota stores I visited!

Kathy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2016
Customer Testimonial

My visit was FANTASTIC!!! Our sales associate, Dave Rochard is very good at what he does and never pressured me into buying that day. There are those dealers that won't even speak to you if you don't buy the car that day, this is not that place. I highlight recommend Toyota of Morristown & Dave Rochard if you are looking for a new Toyota!

Diane
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2016
Customer Testimonial

I recently purchased a new Toyota Corolla from Matt Siswandi at Toyota of Morristown. Charlie really knows how to treat his customers. The process was very easy and smooth. I would and have recommend Matt Siswandi to anyone I come in contact with. He is a good guy and treats you right.

Chris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2016
Customer Testimonial

Excellent service and professionalism. Great price on car. Employees were pleasant, helpful and knew all about their products. Arman was able to answer all my questions and make great recommendations. Experience was really great.

Sal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2016
Customer Testimonial

Salesman Juan guy was so friendly and polite. Everyone had great customer service, good quality of work and good price. I will refer someone to this dealer.

Dianna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2016
Customer Testimonial

Salesperson Nuccio was very professional. He did not try to pull anything after the deal was made. They gave me exactly what they promised me. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Anthony
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2016
Customer Testimonial

I already had in mind the vehicle I wanted to see because it was listed on line. When my son and I arrived at Toyota of Morristown we started looking around and found the RAV45 I was interested in. As we looked, we were approached by Walter Borrmann who introduced himself and opened the car for further inspection. I was impressed with the laid back, friendly and unassuming demeanor of Walter. We not only looked at the RAV4 but as other cars caught my eye, we checked out those as well. Short story long, I chose the car I originally wanted to see and purchased it. Since this was the fourth dealership and ninth car my son and I had looked at, I expected the process to drag out, but was pleasantly surprised that it went as quickly as it did. Finances, guarantee, credit and related issues along with all questions and concerns were addressed. I was very pleased with the process, but especially pleased with Walter. I would definitely recommend Toyota of Morristown to any auto buyer and suggest they as specifically for Walter Borrmann.

Ken
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2016
Customer Testimonial

This is the second truck that I have purchased with Toyota of Morristown. My sales person Stephen Hunter made it easy to buy with a good price and no hassle. While looking at my new vehicle Toyota of Morristown's service department squeezed my truck that I purchased last year with them in to do an oil/lube and filter service. When I finished talking to the sales person my truck was all done in the service department. I didn't have an appointment for service but they took me right away. Saved a trip and was very satisfied. Looking to buy another truck next year. Will only look at Toyota of Morristown and deal with Stephen Hunter.

Judy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2016
Customer Testimonial

We first went to another dealership in Caldwell and the sales people were very dry and cold, the place was empty and they only had one Camry to show. So, we went to Toyota of Morristown and it was day and night. The young lady greeted us at the door and the sales people were all very busy but not too busy for a greeting and a smile. It was a wonderful experience. Ed Kolton was exceptional. He was honest, knowledge-able, easy going, no hassles and very professional. The best car buying experience ever. Thank you so much, Ed!