Testimonials

GOOGLE
Phil Salinardi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2020
Phil Salinardi

The service department of Toyota of Morristown is amazing! I want to commend FJ, and Ricky the service manager for an outstanding job on my 2019 Toyota Highlander. It's because of their performance that I will continue to buy cars from this dealership, and recommend it to all my friends.- Way to Go guys!.

GOOGLE
Joe Kopcha
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2020
Joe Kopcha

We recently had a software issue with our new Rav4. Ricky and Eric listened to us, brought in our vehicle, identified the problem and fixed it immediately. These guys are truly pros and care about their customers.

GOOGLE
Liyun Pei
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Liyun Pei

Thank you, Braylin, I had a routine maintenance done, 👍 I really appreciate that you have arranged “pick up my care and drop It off “ at my home . Good service.

GOOGLE
Terence Whalen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Terence Whalen

Fitzroy Campbell Jr. made my service experience a pleasure. I will certainly be returning for future service.

GOOGLE
Victoria Squazzo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Victoria Squazzo

I am a loyal Toyota of Morristown Service Center Client. They have been taking phenomenal care of all of my family's cars for years. A highlight has always been the outstanding customer service and automotive knowledge of ERIC JEANNETTE!!!!! He has been (and continues to be) an invaluable guide in making sound decisions that have kept my 2008 Corolla in top condition. He is THE BEST!!!!

GOOGLE
Walter Bonilla
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Walter Bonilla

My wife and I wish to thank the men that took care and responsibility of our Sienna: Ricky Loaknauth and Eric Jeannette. Two men that went beyond our expectations. These are hard times and yet, you felt their concern, dedication and promptness given the difficult circumstances. It reinforces our trust and willingness to continue servicing our vehicles with Toyota of Morristown. These are two men as an example that they are, your partners in the post purchase of any of their vehicles. I has been an absolute pleasure to work with them and to know they are there for you. Thank you men. Everything is duly appreciated. You give us peace of mind. Walter and Tricia Bonilla-Hessing

GOOGLE
Dianne Hartshorn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
Dianne Hartshorn

Ricky Loaknauth and Keith Gondisko were so very helpful today. They made sure I would be safe on a 900 mile trip coming up for me and my family. Always get the very best service from them.

GOOGLE
Jay Larry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
Jay Larry

Ricky Loaknauth and Braylin –Far Above and Beyond! In 2013, I took my 2003 Sequoia to Morristown Toyota for a recall for frame undercoating due to rust. The trailer hitch is now rusted. I called Toyota and they said that the undercoating was a one-shot deal—no warranty. They referred me back to the dealership. Service manager Ricky Loaknauth called me, discussed the rust issue on Sequoia frames, and allowed to me to bring the truck in so that they could inspect the frame free of charge. I took the truck in, they put it up on the lift. Not only was Braylin, the technician, thorough and knowledgeable, he showed me exactly the areas of concern on the frame and explained why. At no time did either Ricky or Bryalin try to sell me anything or pressure me to have any work done there. The experience was far better than I ever could have imagined! There aren’t enough stars in the rating system to rate that service that I received. Thank you Ricky. Thank you Braylin for such outstanding service!

DEALERRATER
Jay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
Ricky Loaknauth and Braylin –Far Above and Beyond!

In 2013, I took my 2003 Sequoia to Morristown Toyota for a recall for frame undercoating due to rust. The trailer hitch is now rusted. I called Toyota and they said that the undercoating was a one-shot deal—no warranty. They referred me back to the dealership. Service manager Ricky Loaknauth called me, discussed the rust issue on Sequoia frames, and offered to me to bring the truck in so that they could inspect the frame free of charge. I took the truck in, they put it up on the lift. Not only was Braylin, the technician, thorough and knowledgeable, he brought me into the shop and showed me exactly the areas of concern on the frame and explained why. At no time did either Ricky or Bryalin try to sell me anything or pressure me to have any work done there. The experience was far better than I ever could have imagined! The rating system does not go high enough to rate that service that I received. Thank you Ricky. Thank you Braylin for the outstanding service!

GOOGLE
David Gauthier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
David Gauthier

I had a great experience at the dealership. I got the vehicle I want at a decent and fair price and Ivan Casiano was one of the best sales person I've come across in a long time,if I know anyone interested in purchasing a toyota I'll recommend him and your dealership. Toyota Morristown

GOOGLE
Munib Jurri
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
Munib Jurri

Had a great experience purchasing the Toyota Rav 4 xse at Morristown Toyota. Dealt with Adam Kolodziejski and Alvin Delgado. Great guys. Great experience and very respectful people. Best dealership to purchase from. They give you the best deal. Very honest and great service. Even provide Toyota care for vehicle for two years. Thank you Adam and Alvin for your help.

GOOGLE
Stephen Bermingham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2020
Stephen Bermingham

Just purchased a new 2020 RAV 4. Great experience during these challenging times and got a awesome deal!!!. Worked with Ken B.(sales) Anthony S.(Manager), and Paul C.(finance). All were very easy to work with and were professional during the entire process. Highly recommended dealer.

YELP
Michael P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2020

Had my wife's car service was a little worried about bringing the car in because of the virus but everyone took such great care making sure the car was clean I filled out the review but some how it did not show the right amount of stars they should have been all five stars

GOOGLE
John Napolitano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-13-2020
John Napolitano

Jared and his leadership team in the service department are incredible. I had some major issues with my car recently and they went out of their way to keep the repairs cost effective. The service department also does an excellent job at keeping the passenger compartment portion of the service as contact-less as possible. I have been a Toyota of Morristown customer for years and will continue to go back.

GOOGLE
Hetal Patel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-12-2020
Hetal Patel

Needed to get my fuel door repaired and Ricky the manager made the entire process so simple and easy. Just required some clicks on my end and the job was done perfectly. Thank you Ricky!!!!

GOOGLE
Judy Shulze
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-21-2020
Judy Shulze

Ricky Loaknauth went over and above to get the read door on my 2016 Rav4 fixed for me even though it was one month over the warranty. The motor on the door failed to work and the door would not open even manually. My late husband was a true fan of this dealership and would only allow them to service any of the 7 Toyotas that we have owned over the last 40 year. I'm sure he would be very pleased with the way this was handled! Thank you once again!

CARS
Judy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-21-2020
Over and Above!

Ricky Loaknauth went over and above to help me get my rear door of my 2016 Rav 4 fixed. It was one month out of warranty and wouldn't lift even manually. He contacted corporate and went to bat for me. My late husband and I have only used Toyota of Morristown. Over the past 40 years we have owned 7 Toyotas and would only let this dealership service them.

GOOGLE
James Ward
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2020
James Ward

I had a great experience with Ivan, my Toyota of Morristown sales rep. I was shopping for what is now a rare vehicle - a manual transmission Tacoma. I also had a specific list of features and, of course, a favorite color. Ivan and his Sales Manager Kevin, did great work in finding just what I wanted. Ivan was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and all its options. Both Ivan and Kevin were fair and never pressured me in the sales process. I am very happy with my truck buying experience and my beautiful, red, six speed 2020 Tacoma.

GOOGLE
dural patel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2020
GOOGLE
William Foshay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2020
William Foshay

My salesperson was Steve Blumenfeld. I was up in the air about what Tacoma to get (off-road or sport) and what color we really liked the most (cement or silver or metallic gray), so it took 3 visits and a lot of patience to make sure we ended up with the right truck. Steve was always focused on making sure we picked the truck we really wanted vs just selling a truck that was on the lot. The exact truck we wanted needed to be located and Steve and the team kept me updated along the way - the process was very fast. I couldn't be happier with the Tacoma and the overall experience with Steve and Toyota of Morristown.

GOOGLE
Bana Husseini
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2020
Bana Husseini

Erin Mayo was great, thanks so much

GOOGLE
Nick Urciuoli
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2020
Nick Urciuoli

I had another good experience at Toyota of Morristown returning my old leased vehicle and starting a new lease. Rob Maloney worked with me in a respectful, honest way, and we reached a fair deal quickly and without hassle. I am really enjoying my new vehicle and highly recommend Toyota of Morristown.

GOOGLE
Nancy Wagner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2020
Nancy Wagner

I went last night to the Toyota Dealership thinking I was not going to buy or lease. I was just considering my options. My husband and I met with Rob Maloney. He was excellent. He seemed to know what I wanted and I ended up leasing a Toyota Highlander. I love it. Thank you Rob. I give you 5 stars and I mean it. Nancy

GOOGLE
Robert Gutierrez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2020
Robert Gutierrez

Just took my car in for 25.000 miles service. They are excellent, reliable, responsible. Thumbs up for Erin. Keep up the good work.

GOOGLE
Krystyna Siara
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2020
Krystyna Siara

I always have the best experience at Toyota of Morristown! I have been a client for 19 years and Seriously the main reason I keep coming back is because of the Service Dept.!!!! They go out of their way to make sure the job is done 110% they go over everything with you and make sure you are satisfied!!!!! The Manager Ricky even came out to make sure that all was done and I was satisfied- I couldn’t be happier! I have sent family and friends here to buy cars just because of the phenomenal work and friendship I have developed in the 19 years!!!! Keep up the AmazingJob!!!!!

GOOGLE
Ismael Montalvo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2020
Ismael Montalvo

Erin the assistant mgr explained the service that was being performed and also informed me that my front brakes needed to be cut. She took a discount off the repair total she was very informative and professional she also provided hand sanitizer after I signed the work order thanks for the precaution due to the spread of the recent virus.

GOOGLE
Chuck G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2020
Chuck G

Just bought a truck at Toyota of Morristown and my experience was outstanding. Q was my salesman and he was straightforward and knowledgeable of the vehicle and not pushy at all. Anthony also was a huge help in helping me reach my budget and was very easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership!

GOOGLE
Ahmed Max
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2020
Ahmed Max

Awesome marketing staff but service is very expensive as compared to any other place around Morristown

GOOGLE
Ayman Alsalahat
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2020
Ayman Alsalahat

Great dealership!! A friendly guy named Baseer helped me find the right car for me! Within 15 min they found the car I was looking for...definitely the right place to go to...

GOOGLE
Michele Spanola
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2020
Michele Spanola

The service department at Toyota of Morristown is the best. They do an awesome job taking care of my family cars. Mike Barry and Eric Jeannette are great. I was having trouble with my husbands Bluetooth on our Rav4 and they both come out and addressed my problem. Very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. The entire team always makes my visit pleasant. Thanks

GOOGLE
William Joyce
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2020
William Joyce

Want to thank Ozzy Hernandez for a great experience in the purchase of a Prius Prime. He did a great job for us.

GOOGLE
Molly Dunlop
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2020
Molly Dunlop

I adore this shop. Fantastic techs who are very knowledgeable and very kind.

GOOGLE
Daniel Nazzaro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2020
Daniel Nazzaro

We just purchased a 2020 Rav4 Hybrid from Deborah Sansone at this Dealership. She was great to work with, very patient and worked hard to find the vehicle we wanted. Three were sold out from her before she was able to obtain the one we purchased. She kept us informed every step of the way and honored our 'deal' at each change.